FCBL Network Network
Futures League
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Wachusett Dirt Dawgs - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Thu, Jun 7 7:00 PM 6-11 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jun 8 6:35 PM 13-5 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Sat, Jun 9 7:09 PM 2-6 final |
FCBL Navigators Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jun 10 4:32 PM 7-0 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jun 12 6:34 PM 3-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Wed, Jun 13 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jun 14 6:39 PM 6-0 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Sat, Jun 16 7:00 PM 2-11 final |
FCBL Mavericks Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jun 18 6:36 PM 9-10 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Tue, Jun 19 7:02 PM 10-0 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jun 20 6:35 PM 6-0 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Thu, Jun 21 5:00 PM 1-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Mavericks Fri, Jun 22 6:00 PM 2-10 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jun 23 6:37 PM 14-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Sun, Jun 24 6:00 PM 0-10 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jun 25 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Silver Knights Tue, Jun 26 7:06 PM 1-9 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jun 27 6:39 PM 19-0 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Thu, Jun 28 7:00 PM 5-10 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jun 29 6:39 PM 1-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Sat, Jun 30 7:17 PM 1-8 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Mon, Jul 2 5:00 PM 0-3 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Tue, Jul 3 6:36 PM 6-0 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Wed, Jul 4 6:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
FCBL Mavericks Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jul 5 6:36 PM 20-2 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Fri, Jul 6 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Silver Knights Sat, Jul 7 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
FCBL Raging Tide Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jul 8 4:30 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Navigators Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jul 9 6:35 PM 12-1 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Mavericks Tue, Jul 10 6:00 PM 6-15 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Wed, Jul 11 6:34 PM 6-1 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Fri, Jul 13 6:36 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 14 2:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Rox Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 14 4:45 PM 5-7 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Mavericks Sun, Jul 15 4:10 PM 1-10 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Titans Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
FCBL Navigators Dirt Dawgs Thu, Jul 19 6:50 PM 17-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Fri, Jul 20 7:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sat, Jul 21 6:36 PM 12-2 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Sun, Jul 22 1:00 PM 2-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Raging Tide Sun, Jul 22 3:15 PM 4-2 final |
FCBL Silver Knights Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jul 23 6:36 PM 9-3 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Rox Wed, Jul 25 7:14 PM 2-10 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Fri, Jul 27 7:00 PM 2-7 final |
FCBL Mavericks Dirt Dawgs Sun, Jul 29 4:30 PM Cancelled
FCBL Silver Knights Dirt Dawgs Mon, Jul 30 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Sharks Tue, Jul 31 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 05, 03:30 PM
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Silver Knights Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Suns Thu, Aug 2 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Fri, Aug 3 7:00 PM 7-8 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Sat, Aug 4 3:48 PM 5-1 final |
FCBL Titans Dirt Dawgs Sat, Aug 4 6:35 PM Cancelled
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sun, Aug 5 2:02 PM 2-5 final |
FCBL Sharks Dirt Dawgs Sun, Aug 5 4:30 PM Cancelled
FCBL Silver Knights Dirt Dawgs Tue, Aug 7 6:35 PM 14-4 final |
FCBL Dirt Dawgs Navigators Wed, Aug 8 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
FCBL Suns Dirt Dawgs Thu, Aug 9 3:00 PM 9-6 final |